noobforex.blogg.se

Setup pia vpn client on dd-wrt
Setup pia vpn client on dd-wrt







  1. SETUP PIA VPN CLIENT ON DD WRT INSTALL
  2. SETUP PIA VPN CLIENT ON DD WRT MAC

I also do use save file but only on the current build already installed. Well i do a lot of copy paste on txt file but mainly almost learned all the settings.takes longtime to set. Yeah i wish there was a copy/paste type of way to export/import a big list The one that is the most painful is to redo all of the static leases. I do take screenshots of pages that I change settings on which helps with the process a lot. Again, there isn't a consensus on if this practice is a 100% reliable but in my experience, just to make sure and to save myself from any headaches from people complaining that the internet is down, after I erase the nvram, I set it all back up manually.

SETUP PIA VPN CLIENT ON DD WRT INSTALL

Yes, it is a pain to restore complicated setups, hence one of the reasons I don't install newer firmwares frequently. I have been monitoring this topic for a long time now. Last edited by Alozaros on Wed 22:21 edited 2 times in total Stubby for DNS over TLS I DNSCrypt v2 by mac913 Netgear R7000 -DD-WRT 48432 Gateway,DNS,AD-Block,Firewall,Forced DNS,VLAN's,DoT,VPN Netgear R9000 -DD-WRT 48393 Gateway,DNS,AD-Block,AP Isolation,Firewall,Forced DNS,DoT,2,4Ghz only,Vanilla Netgear R7800 -DD-WRT 48432 Gateway,DNS,AD-Block,AP&Net Isolation,VLAN's,Firewall,DoT,Vanilla TP-Link WR1043NDv2 -Gargoyle OS 1.13.0b AP,DNS,QoS,Quotas TP-Link WR1043NDv2 -DD-WRT 48432 Gateway,DNS,Ad-Block,Firewall,Forced DNS,DoT,VPN,VLAN TP-Link WR1043NDv2 -DD-WRT 48305 Gateway,DNS,AP Isolation,Ad-Block,Firewall,Forced DNS,DoT,VPN,VLAN

SETUP PIA VPN CLIENT ON DD WRT MAC

It saves everything apart of mac address if you ve changed it to a new you have to manually set it after file restore. Location: UK, London, just across the river. thats a bummer, I guess I have to reconfigure everything from scratch after an NVRAM clear then. I just restore port forwards, startup scripts, radio settings, etc.

setup pia vpn client on dd-wrt setup pia vpn client on dd-wrt

Once I have the backup, I can edit it because it saves it as ascii. Any and all settings / variables whether in use or not, will be restored.Ī guy on the forum named Frater, shared a script to backup and restore settings on different hardware.









Setup pia vpn client on dd-wrt